NJ

Jai Guru !

Very good morning.

I was meditating.

KR

I was also meditating. Just finished my meditation .

Very happy to know.

God bless you.

NJ

Didi I have realized that God cannot be known with science.

A mixture of reason and feeling both 50:50 can make the transformation.

As also stated by Paramahansa Yogananda.

KR

Good co incidence that we all did meditation together.

In this way will send you vibration.

NJ

Thank u.

KR

I am so happy for you.

In this way we are giving vibration to family and surroundings.

NJ

True.

KR

Always mentally chant God, Christ, Gurus.

NJ

Sure great measure.

KR

Thank you.

NJ

One day I was thinking deeply about the Mahavatar Babaji and in the night I dreampt that Babaji instead of being in Himalaya, he was resting on a charpai in the very coastal and poor area of Mumbai.

KR

Yes I heard that Babaji appears in this way.

 

NJ

In the dream I was shocked at his presence in a crowded area.

That was, what I feel he had descended himself from the heights to the lower coastal areas.

It is Babaji who had descended and bestowed his spirit for the general public,

to the poor and low as well.

KR

God wishes your wish will be fulfilled.

NJ

Babaji is a descended master coming from the Father.

KR

 

Above is Dhyana mandir at Dihika Dhyana Kendra.

Above is a view inside Dihika Dhtana Kendra.

Above is a pond and Guest house in Dihika Dhyana Kendra.

Above is a nook where Guruji used to meditate. The exact place is covered with a glass plate inside this memorial.

Above is a view of the pond and adjoining staircase where Guruji used to meditate.

A view of the dhyana mandir, pond and the adjoining staircase where Guruji used to meditate.

The kendra is in Burdwan district of West Bengal.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

