NJ

Didi shall i wear the astrological bangle.

I feel that I should.
KR
I don’t think I it is not necessary.
NJ

I have studied astrology for three years.

But the bangle has unique properties of shielding the negatives of the stars.

I ‘m fond of astrological research and I have found many scientific truths.

The bangle as stated by Swamiji has marvelous shielding effect.

 

KR

When you have favour of God then the stars cannot affect you.

NJ

True.

KR

Therefore I have not worn.

Don’ wear.

Mind will get suppressed.
 NJ
True.

 

KR

Liked all photos and all quotations.

All are inspiring.

Myself and Jijaji had been to Kankhal in Haridwar and saw Akhanda Jyothi in Anandamayi Ma’s temple.

God is one. Manifestations are many.

If you want photos of ashrams at Ranchi and  Dwarahat, I can send you.

NJ

Sure.

 

KR

This is Mahavatar Babaji’s cave near Dwarahat ashram. Myself and Jijaji had been there about eight years back.

NJ

Divine. Still the sparkling flame.

KR

I was standing at Kaichi dhaam on the way to Dwarahat.

NJ

Nice.

KR

This is the entrance gate of Dwarahat ashram.

NJ

Good.

KR

NJ

So much quiet.

KR

This photo shows the height we had to climb up in order to go to Mahavatar Babaji’s cave. Here I was with a guide who was providentially sent so that I could climb up.

NJ

Once Yogoda came to my dream and asked me to meditate with him in a cave which was far distant and at a height in a jungle.

It was only 3 or 4 months ago.

In those days I was at a heightened consciousness.

It was really a wonderful experience that is still haunting me.

KR

 

In the above photo is a view from near Dwarahat Ashram. The ashram is on top of a hill.

A view from Kausani. Mahatma Gandhi called it the Switzerland of India.

NJ

Nice.

U r fortunate to have these experiences.

KR

This is a view on the way back from Kausani somewhere near a place called Someshwar.

Swami Nirvanananda In Dwarahar Ashram. He is popularly called the flying swamiji as he moves very fast over the ashram places !

Don’t worry dear divine brother, your dream will come true ! I am sure.

I will be sending a few snaps taken at Shimla Ashram. It may take some time.

The entrance gate of Shimla Sadhanalaya.

The room where we stayed.

I was meditating at dhyana mandir. It is totally fabricated out of of wood. Jijaji took this snap.

These are the two flats where guests are accommodated.

This is the dining room.

Divine Mother is in in the sadhanalaya.

This is from a book kept in the sadhanalaya.

This one of my favourite quotations of Guruji.

The train from Kalka to Shimla passes through more than 100 tunnels. We travelled by it while going and returning.

NJ

Good.

 

 

KR

Where do you find this tree. It is very useful.

NJ

That is neem tree.

KR

I got it.

It’s leaves are very useful.
NJ
Yes, didi continue.
KR
Tender leaves can be taken in empty stomach.
NJ
Sure I take daily.
KR
Good.
NJ

 

KR

And also if we dry it (neem leaves) and make it powder and keep it.  Little daily also one can take it.

NJ

I strictly follow Ayurveda.

My hobby is to study about the life saving herbs too.

 

 

