NJ

 

 

KR

I have understood long back that this world and the astral worlds are dreams of God.

My opinion is that, due to attachment with the body, the truth is not being realized.

That is why we require a Guru. So, my brother, kriya practice is must.

NJ

Right.

I think God speaks THROUGH the mouths of saints and works through the bodies of gurus.

KR

Yes.

NJ

For ur positive waves for me,

I hope Yogoda would certainly bestow his blessings upon both of us.

KR

And please try to see spiritual eye.

Inner peace will come by this practice.

This will help you to maintain the balance between spiritual and daily karma.

NJ

Meditation for me is seeking divine everywhere, anywhere and within us.

I m always dissatisfied with an hour of meditation.

My prayer is to meditate with open and closed eyes.

Of course I meditate closed eyes but my aspiration is of being instrument at the hands of the supreme.

KR

My experience I am telling you.

NJ

People ascend consciousness for seeking the liberation but I wish the divine descend into the daily activities of life and establish heaven on earth that the world doesn’t remain aloof of the divinity and let divinity surpass the materialism in this mundane world.

Yes ur experience please.

KR

You see I to feel the same thing sometimes back . Then I took kriya informal Diksha in 1976. So using that technique I could go deep in meditation.

Then by regular practice of kriya yoga I have reached this stage.

NJ

Nice.

The beginning is always small.

The target is always far fetching.

It is only by consistency that God attracts us.

 

KR

Yes. Plan your schedule for giving more time for deep meditation.

NJ

Sure.

U don’t know that Maharishi Aurobindo used to meditate while walking.

KR

I have come to know that you seriously want to know GOD.

NJ

True.

I want to be a perfect instrument of God with the only spirit to serve his wish.

Even I don’t need liberation.

That is my wish but the final is in the hands of God.

I ‘m ready to be whatever he wishes.

 

KR

Ok , first you go into savikalpa samadhi, then only one can go into Nirvikalpa samadhi.

Due to discussion on GOD we are feeling bliss and close to each other.

NJ

Right.

 

KR

Very beautiful post.

NJ

As per ur suggestion I will meditate daily two times a day.

Morning and evening.
KR

Thank you so much.

I am so happy to know this .

In the beginning you give one hour morning one hour evening.

Even you give one sitting one hour another sitting 30mts you can do.

And if the time permits you can give more time.

You increase the timings.

I believe in quality.

 

NJ

Each days meditation shall be deeper than than the previous days.

KR

Yes.

By regular meditation you will feel bliss.

We have to practice.

 

 

