KR

When thoughts and liking are same we feel so happy, isn’t it ?

NJ

True.

KR

If you find any thing wrong in me you have right to express.

NJ

Only WRONG is to see WRONG in yourself as the karmas are the subject of tamas, rajas and satva gunas.

We need to unveil the self.

KR

It is very true.

NJ

This is the real renunciation, renunciation of the emotion of doer.

The very message of holy Geeta.

Leave everything in the hands of divine, the Lord Sri Krishna.

KR

No doubt due to gunas behaviour changes.

NJ

God tests us time to time but never makes us fail.

That means continuous effort (perseverance or adherence to the divine in every condition) is the only demand by God.
KR
Correct.
NJ

Let us never forget Him.

Even if we do so God shall always call us.
KR

I believe if we are doing our karma and sincere with one self then rest God will take care. I am so happy for your understanding.

 

NJ

I appreciate that u understand my feelings and words.

KR

Naresh promise me you will be my brother till the last.

NJ

That is my promise to be ur brother and our Father is God Himself.

KR

I will be your didi till the last.

NJ

Yogada himself assured us that we are the child of the one Lord.

How can any one lie that.

KR

No doubt.

I have full believe in God and Guru.

 

NJ

Let the guru dwell in us and make His permanent instrument.

We r His unconscious instrument today. Let the next morning be with Thy conscious instrument.

And a perfect instrument carrying their will.

That is my final aspiration.

A perfect instrument carrying Gods will.

 

KR

I can assured you we are very lucky to have a Guru like Yogananda.

It is difficult to get Sat Guru.

 

NJ

Only guru can find disciple but the disciple himself could never find the guru.

Yogoda has chosen us.

We could not do so.

KR

That is also true.

NJ

Do u remember in Autobiography how Yogada was magnetized by Sriyukteswarji ?

Yogoda went unnoticed his master, but the master was standing and waiting till Yogoda came back.

KR

Yes I remember.

NJ

U see how Mahavtar Babaji called Lahiri Mahasaya to his secluded caves.

 

KR

God is great.

 

NJ

Our doubtful nature inspired by our natural materialism has curbed and eclipsed our reasoning power to see the greatness of the God.

KR

Tell me your hobbies.

NJ

Truly speaking my hobby is the research over the yoga and make it easy for the humanity.

So that a anyone can transform himself or herself from the deteriorated to the gifted.

KR

I fully accept your views.

NJ

Yoga shall be compulsory subject in schools.

Kriya yoga shall be taught to every child.

KR

I love nature. Like garden. God is in nature as you said. People are forgetting their true nature. And try to find happiness in worldly attraction and away from God.

NJ

True nature is mother the same divine mother Kali.

KR

Yes, it must from childhood, so that they can develop and shape their lives. And can maintained the balance of life.

 

NJ
It (worldly attraction) is increasing day by day.
KR

Due to regular meditation we feel happy, and energetic through out the day.

I feel full bliss .

 

NJ

Nice. Sign of progression.

KR

Our discussions are helping us for further progress day by day.

 

NJ

Sure.

KR

I am impressed by your spiritual thoughts. I wish to meet you if God wishes.

NJ

Sure ur welcome.

Me too visit Rourkela and have ur blessings.

Didi I shall some day come to ur home.

KR

You are most welcome.

NJ

If Guruji wishes so.

KR

My blessings are always with you .

It is Guruji’s wish only we are in this spiritual path.  And we met.

God and Guru bless us.

NJ

Sure.